Medcore project top banner

 
Partners Study sites Results & Databases Methodologies Publications Events Photogallery
 
 

 

Partner 9

Unité d'Océanologie Biologique

Institut Scientifique

Université Mohammed V Agdal

B.P. 703, Agdal - 10106 Rabat – Morocco

 

Name

Address

e-mail address

Expertise/Role

Prof. Abdellatif Bayed

Institut Scientifique

bayed@israbat.ac.ma

Aquatic and marine ecosystems

Team coordinator

Coordinator of WP1 - Ecology

Prof. Abdeljabar Quinba

Institut Scientifique

 

Ecology of continental waters, ornithology

Prof.  Hocein Bazaïri

Faculty of Sciences of Casablanca

hocein@hotmail.com

Estuary Ecology, macrobentic fauna

Prof. Abdellatif Khattabi

Ecole Nationale Forestière d’Ingénieurs, Salé

a_khattabi@email.com

Socio-economy

Dr. Abdellatif Chaouti, PhD

Institut Scientifique

achaouti@hotmail.com

Macrobentic fauna

Prof. Saïd Benhissoune,

Faculty of Sciences of Agadir

benhissoune@menara.ma

Algology and marine plants

Prof. Bouchta El Moumni

Faculty of Sciences and Technology of Tanger

bmoumni@yahoo.fr

Study of sediment transport and lithology

Dr. Mohamed Maatouk

Faculty of Sciences and Technology of Tanger

 

Study of sediment transport and lithology

Prof. Radi Mohamed

University of Marrakesh

 

Ornithology

Prof. Mohamed Fekhaoui

Institut Scientifique

 

Water quality and pollution; Ecology of continental waters

 

 

HOME 

 TOP